Class Portals

Elementary Class Portals

We strive for constant communication with our students and parents. One way is through our class portals, which allow parents and students to see weekly happenings in their classrooms and ongoing grades beyond progress reports and report cards. Click on the link below to access your account today.

logo_large
Kindergarten / 1st Grade:
Ms. Shannon Pennington

Teacher Website:
http://mspennington.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
spennington@firstpresschool.com

Supply Lists:
Kindergarten Click here (PDF)
First Grade Click here (PDF)

2nd Grade:
Ms. Kellee Garner

Teacher Website:
https://msgarner.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
kgarner@firstpresschool.com

Supply Lists:
Click here (PDF)

3rd Grade:
Ms. Zena Park

Teacher Website:
https://mspark.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
zpark@firstpresschool.com

Supply Lists:
Click here (PDF)

4th Grade:
Mrs. Michelle Deach

Teacher Website:
https://mrsdeach.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
mdeach@firstpresschool.com

Supply Lists:
Click here (PDF)

5th Grade:
Ms. Sonya Henderson

Teacher Website:
http://mshenderson.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
shenderson@firstpresschool.com

Supply Lists:
Click here (PDF)

Bible Studies:
Mrs. Sue O'Connor

Teacher Website:
http://mrssoconnor.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
soconnor@firstpresschool.com

Library / Computer:
Ms. Nancy Mitchell

Teacher Website:
http://mrsnmitchell.educatorpages.com

Student Portal:
igradeplus.com

Contact Email:
nmitchell@firstpresschool.com

Applications available now

Come Visit Our Campus Today!

Donate to First Pres Prep.

We welcome your donations, which are 100% Tax Deductible.
You may mail your check with this form directly to:

10400 Zelzah Avenue
Porter Ranch, CA 91326

Contact Us

First Presbyterian Preparatory School
10400 Zelzah Avenue
Porter Ranch, CA 91326

t. 818.368.7254
e. info@firstpresschool.com

Accreditations

© 2019 First Presbyterian Preparatory School. All Rights Reserved
Admin Login    |     Terms of Service    |   Privacy Statement